#183 Love

#183 Miłość

  1. Dziękuję za to, że  miłość, ktura Ciebie Jezu pszywiodła z nieba na ziemię, wyniosła Szczepana s tej ziemi do nieba.
  2. Dziękuję za to, że miłość ta najpierf objawiła się f Tobie, potem zajaśniała f Tfoim żołnieżu.
  3. Dziękuję za to, że wiem, isz miłość więc jest źrudłem i początkiem fszelkiego dobra, jest niezwyciężoną obroną i drogą wiodącą do wolności.
  4. Dziękuję za to, że wiem, isz, kto nią postępuje, nie może ani błądzić, ani się lękać. Ona kieruje, ona hroni, ona prowadzi do celu.
  5. Dziękuję za to, że wiem, isz skoro Ty ustanowiłeś stopnie miłości, dzięki kturym każdy hsześcijanin może się wznosić ku wolności, dlatego my, bracia, wiernie zahowujmy miłość bes skazy, wzajemnie ją sobie okazujmy, a w niej postępując, wznośmy się coras wyżej.

O.

Beats – Vinyl Couch

#183 Love

  1. Thank you for the love that brought You, Jesus, from heaven to earth, that raised Stephen from this earth to heaven.
  2. Thank you for showing this love first in you, then it shone in your soldier.
  3. Thank you for knowing that love is therefore the source and beginning of all good, it is an invincible defense and a path leading to freedom.
  4. Thank you for knowing that whoever walks through it can neither err nor be afraid. She drives, she protects, she leads to the goal.
  5. Thank you for knowing that, since you have established degrees of love by which every Christian can ascend to freedom, let us, brothers, faithfully keep love without blemish, let us show it to one another, and in it let us rise higher and higher.

F.

No more carefree laughter Silence ever after Walking through an empty house Tears in my eyes Here is where the story ends This is goodbye Knowing me, knowing you (aha) There is nothing we can do Knowing me, knowing you (aha) We just have to face it This time we’re through (This time we’re through, this time we’re through) (This time we’re through, we’re really through) Breaking up is never easy I know But I have to go (I have to go, this time I know) (This time I know) Knowing me, knowing you It’s the best I can do Memories (memories) Good days (good days) Bad days (bad days) They’ll be (they’ll be) with me (with me) always (always) In these old familiar rooms Children would play Now there’s only emptiness Nothing to say Knowing me, knowing you (aha) There is nothing we can do Knowing me, knowing you (aha) We just have to face it This time we’re through (This time we’re through, this time we’re through) (This time we’re through, we’re really through) Breaking up is never easy I know But I have to go (I have to go, this time I know) (This time I know) Knowing me, knowing you It’s the best I can do x2

Source: https://www.tekstowo.pl/piosenka,abba,knowing_me_knowing_you.html

Knowing me, knowing you

Because I am Your mirror, Father

Informacje o andrzej dominiak

Myślę samodzielnie. Szukam prawdy. Znalazłem Prawdę Obiektywną. I think independent. I am seeking the truth. I found Objective Truth.
Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Podziękowania. Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Dodaj komentarz