Dzienne archiwum: 2021/10/14

Nutrition, podcast

Current Last The first principle of truth. The all is mind. The universe is mental. The three commandments of a man thinking for himself. Thinking has a colossal future. It’s not a University, you have to think here. There is … Czytaj dalej

Opublikowano Radio TRUTH | Dodaj komentarz

Brain User Guide part 1

Translation ready Here is the original Therefore, in order not to include music by another author in my film, which would infringe the copyright, I came up with a film duo. Two movies are played simultaneously: music and my movie. … Czytaj dalej

Opublikowano Poradniki | Dodaj komentarz

Thanks to YouTube employees

Translation ready Therefore, in order not to include music by another author in my film, which would infringe the copyright, I came up with a film duo. Two movies are played simultaneously: music and my movie. Open my movie first, … Czytaj dalej

Opublikowano Podziękowania | Dodaj komentarz