Inner Vision Self, podcast

Current

Last

  1. u.ź. I AM diecezją film
  2. u.ź. I AM diecezją
  3. u.ź. I AM polaryzacją
  4. I AM es una estación de radio
  5. u.ź. I AM suplement do doskonałości
  6. u.ź. I AM doskonałością
  7. verdadero 27 en espanol – El Libro de Oro Saint Germain
  8. verdadero 26 en espanol
  9. verdadero 25 en espanol
  10. p.j. wyciąk irusia

The first principle of truth. The all is mind. The universe is mental.

The three commandments of a man thinking for himself.

  1. Thinking has a colossal future.
  2. It’s not a University, you have to think here.
  3. There is no fear in our profession.

The former name „Inner Vision” is changed to „Inner Vision Self”. Until yesterday, I was broadcasting live, but from today you will receive the movies you want yourself. I will not be broadcasting anymore, because today’s (December 15) failure of the server was an inspiration to make a radical decision. To convey the scepter of leadership of your vision to you. You will be able to watch the movies you want and whenever you want. Since you will be watching the live list, not the broadcast, you will have access to all languages. That is why the program is now called Inner Vision Self multi-language. I divided the entire list, which includes 231 films lasting 142 hours in total, into 26 episodes that I divided into weeks. There are 5 episodes each week from Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday we lie and think. The last episode of 26 is moved to week 6.
I wish you happiness and joy.
For the glory of God

Dotyhczasowa nazwa „Inner Vision” zostaje zmieniona na „Inner Vision Self”. Do fczoraj ja nadawałem transmisje na żywo, ale od dzisiaj Ty sam będziesz odbierał te filmy, kture sam hcesz. Jusz nie będę nadawał, poniewasz dzisiejsza (15 Grudnia) awaria serwera była inspiracją do podjęcia radykalnej decyzji. Żeby pszekazać berło kierownictfa Tfojej wizji Tobie. Będziesz mugł oglądać filmy jakie hcesz i kiedy hcesz. Poniewasz będziesz oglądał żywą listę, a nie transmisję, będziesz miał dostęp do fszystkih językuf. Dlatego teras audycja nazywa się Inner Vision Self multi-language. Całą listę, ktura zawiera 231 filmuf trfającyh razem 142 godziny podzieliłem na 26 otcinkuf, kture podzieliłem na tygodnie. F każdym tygodniu jest 5 otcinkuf ot poniedziałku do piątku. Sobota i niedziela leżymy i myślimy. Ostatni otcinek 26 jest pszeniesiony na 6 tydzień.

Życzę ci szczęścia i radości.

Na hfałę Boga

Informacje o andrzej dominiak

Myślę samodzielnie. Szukam prawdy. Znalazłem Prawdę Obiektywną. I think independent. I am seeking the truth. I found Objective Truth.
Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Inner Vision, Radio TRUTH. Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Dodaj komentarz