Inner Vision week 29 November to 4 December, podcast

The first principle of truth. The all is mind. The universe is mental.

The three commandments of a man thinking for himself.

  1. Thinking has a colossal future.
  2. It’s not a University, you have to think here.
  3. There is no fear in our profession.

We continue with the fourth series of the truth list. This time I only used lists no. 1. Every day a different language: Russian, Czech, Hungarian, Chinese, Greek and Hindi. I invite you to Radio TRUTH, which has already risen to list no. 1. You can watch list no. 1 or listen to Radio TRUTH on a regular basis.

I will let you be smarter than me and enter any list yourself, choose a movie and language. Chinese, Japanese or Russian? Do what you want. You have free will. You will love to know the truth. For the glory of God.

I wish you happiness and joy with each day.
Don’t forget to thank God.

Inner Vision invites you

Do you prefer to listen?

Here is the agenda for the current week

Live #137, Monday 29 Nov 10:00

Live #138, Tuesday 30 Nov 10:00

Live #139, Wednesday 1 Dec 10:00

Live #140, Thursday 2 Dec 10:00

Live #141, Friday 3 Dec 10:00

Live #142, Saturday 4 Dec 10:00

Have a nice weekend

For the Glory of God

For those who do not have time to watch during my hours and to avoid broadcast quality problems, I am giving you all 3 lists.

List 1

List No.1 has over 200 items (228 today). That is why I propose to enter it from YouTube, and not from a blog.

List 2

List 3

Informacje o andrzej dominiak

Myślę samodzielnie. Szukam prawdy. Znalazłem Prawdę Obiektywną. I think independent. I am seeking the truth. I found Objective Truth.
Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Inner Vision, Radio TRUTH. Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Dodaj komentarz